Reconfiguration » Steering Committee

Steering Committee

A cross-functional group of board members, principals, and district leaders will serve to steer and support our district transformation and reconfiguration.
Rachelle Marcus - Board of Education
Mel Spitz - Board of Education
Michael Bregy - Superintendent of Schools
Dustin Seemann - Assistant Superintendent for Educational Services
Laura Chism - Assistant Superintendent for Student Services
Bernadette Lucas - Director of Technology
Luke Pavone - Executive Director for Human Resources
Rebecca Starkins - Communications
Sarah Kaber - Principal for Hawthorne School
Juliet Fine - Principal for Horace Mann
Kevin Allen - Principal for El Rodeo School and the Principal for the new Middle School (6-8)
Mark Mead - Principal for Beverly Hills High School